photo booth rental, design and sales photosmirk photo booth face book page minnesota photobooth home page
  Menu2.cfm.png  

 

Convergence 2010
CONvergence is an annual convention for fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy in all media, held each July. We are a 4-day event with more than 4,000 attendees, and the premiere event of our kind in the upper mid-west.
page = 1
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 



 
 
 


photo booth examples home page bottom
 
 

find your photo booth event photo

Search though our events and browse all the terrific
photo fun.
 

 
  Photo Smirk Photo Booths
 
 
Photo Booth Print from Spring 2017 Art Crawl LTG Spring 2017 Art Crawl LTG
May 1, 2017


Photo Booth Print from Alazar&Lindsay wedding Alazar&Lindsay wedding
Feb 4, 2017


Photo Booth Print from Sweet Taste of Saint Paul Sweet Taste of Saint Paul
Oct 6, 2016


Photo Booth Print from Paige Graduation 6-25-2016 Paige Graduation 6-25-2016
Jun 25, 2016


Photo Booth Print from Tristan & Chastity Grad Party Tristan & Chastity Grad Party
Jun 18, 2016